The Club is run by the Board who meet about 5 times a year:

Chair: Sub-group of the Board*
Secretary: Sally Binny
Treasurer: Richard Eales*
Junior Tennis: Michelle Clinton
Coaching: Simon Higgins*
Social: Will Denton
Adult Teams: Andrew McAuliffe* (Men), Lisa Rebora (Ladies)
Special projects: Jerome Reed, Martin Bavinton, Jim Brooke 
Internal Competition: Tom Fellows

The club is run on a day-to-day basis by:
Club Administrator/Child Protection Officer: Juliet Griffiths
Tel: 020 8674 5979  (out of hours emergencies 07710 254033)

Head Coach: Charles Morris
Tel: 07736 068375

If you would like to join the Board, please talk to Juliet or to any of the Board members. No qualifications are required - we are always happy to hear from people who would like to  get involved more closely with the running of the Club, especially if they have a particular interest or talent. Board Members usually take responsibility for an area of club administration such as teams, courts and grounds, social etc.  Elections are held annually.